St. Peter’s School announces Fourth Quarter Honor Roll

St. Peter’s School is pleased to announce the names of the students who achieved honor roll status for the final quarter of the 2022-23 school year.  Students with an asterisk after their name achieved straight “As.”  Students who achieved a 4.0 grade point average are also noted in the list.   62% of students in grades 3-11 earned academic honors during the most recent grading period.

Eleventh Grade

Class of 2024

First Honors
Caelyn Brubaker* (4.0)
Tamera Lindsay
Analina McCabe
Zora Mills* (4.0)
Josephine Reef* (4.0)
Jerry Thompson
Gisele Ward* (4.0)
Trinity Withrow-Gremling* (4.0)

Second Honors
Elijah Evege
Nathaniel Hart
Cameron Taracko
Jonathan Zartman

Tenth Grade

Class of 2025

First Honors
Amelia Auchard* (4.0)
Kaylee Bond
Magnolia Chamberlin* (4.0)
Callina Francis
Elina Gilland* (4.0)
Joshua Laux* (4.0)
Nevaeh Trammell
Kelly Wolboldt*

Second Honors
Civante’ Catchings
Rakayla Smith
James Thompson

Ninth Grade

Class of 2026

First Honors
Aidan Boothe * (4.0)
Tiffany Clemons* (4.0)
Nadia DeVall
Conner Fournier
Grady Heichel* (4.0)
Ahzirrea Hill
Ni’Ahana Lane
Olivia Laux* (4.0)
Tai Pickett
Ian Pitcher*
Heaven Taylor

Second Honors
Ariyaun West

Eighth Grade

Class of 2027

First Honors
Keeli Barry
Callahan Cavanaugh* (4.0)
Abigail Farragher*
Chae Yeon Kim
Is’Zabell Wilson

Second Honors
Ta’Neyah Hammock

Seventh Grade

Class of 2028

First Honors
Quinn Chamberlin* (4.0)
Kenzingtyn Couch*
David Crundwell*
Isabella Deel* (4.0)
Savanna Francis* (4.0)
Trinitee Taylor
Julianna Williams* (4.0)

Second Honors
Madeline Levron
Jordon Lewis
Nylah Lindsay
Skylar Pitzen
Nizayah Powell

Sixth Grade

Class of 2029

First Honors
Benjamin Cuttitta
Landon Jones*
Elizabeth Whatman*

Second Honors
Athena Bryant
Kirstin Prendergast
Azariyah Robertson

Fifth Grade

Class of 2030

First Honors
Sophia Deel*
Liam Jones
Tony Kim
Talie LeFebvre
Lily Richlovsky*
Rayna Smith
Aidyn Stoner
Amelia Unger
Arianna Vega-Gibson
Parker Winters

Second Honors
Laura Dauterman
Bella Kash
Scout Moore
Connor O’Neil
Bently Parlett
Bobby Smith
Angel Taylor
Israel Yeboah

Fourth Grade

Class of 2031

First Honors
Brayden Anderson
Kaitlyn Baker*
Brynleigh Ball
Jacob Bonte*
Nolan Bramlage*
Katie Crundwell*
Bentley Jones*
Morgan Lee
Amarie Minard
Chloe O’Neil
Gianna Rohl
Ethan Schwab
Madilynn Zickefoose

Second Honors
Silas Blamer
Isabella Boor
Kendra Corl
Raya Smith

Third Grade

Class of 2032

First Honors
Thalia Fulk
Aire’yanah Jones
Lucas Keinath
Jay’Sean Lindsay
Ella Odom
King Spivey
Aubrey Stafford*
Jacob Taylor
Vincent VanBuren

Second Honors
Brea’on Reynolds